Hamilton/ Stoneycreek Furry Friends

View All
4
Photos

Chelsea M.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish

Chelsea's Resident Pets

Jayden
Chihuahua
Female
6 yr 7 mo old

Chelsea's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Chelsea

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Your dog will have a great time in a fun and friendly environment. I have been working with dogs for 7 years and have always had dogs growing up. I have worked with a wide range of dogs with the humane society... from hyper and active to older and quiet , and even some dogs that may be a bit aggressive. I am familiar with all types. Your dog will be walked atleast 3 times a day and because I work from home, they will get all the attention they need!
Read More about Chelsea...
Contact Chelsea
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Chelsea M.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chelsea's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Chelsea takes care of my dog about every other week or so. She is the best I have seen and I trust her with my pup. I have a German shepherd mixed with a golden retriever so he is a bit to handle! He is always barking and on high alert. Chelsea is always very understanding with him and takes the time to calm him down and play with him. She is the best! Highly recommended.
Read More...
1 Review
Chelsea was warm, friendly and welcoming to our puppy. She was flexible and understanding.