Hali's House of Pets

View All
4
Photos

Hali U.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Hali's Resident Pets

Gobi
Rottweiler
Male
6 yr 5 mo old
Max
Chihuahua
Male
3 yr 5 mo old

Hali's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Hali

My name is Hali Underwood, 21 years old, I love animals and I'd like to have a job involving animals. I have cared for a few pets who are friends of my family. I am good at taking care of pets who are shy around people, so I have a knack of getting pets to feel comfortable with me. If your pet likes to sleep on your bed, then they can sleep on mine if I were to watch them at my house, if they sleep in their own beds then please bring them over, and a dog crate if you have one. If your dog has a certain routine that they follow everyday, then I'll keep it up. If there is a certain brand of food that your pet likes, then please bring it over. Also, my rottweiler isn't aggressive towards small dogs, for those you who are concerned for your dog's safety.
Read More about Hali...
Contact Hali
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Hali U.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Course 102 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hali's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Hali's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Dec 2016
Hali a great girl! I have a dog that can't walk well and likes to hop her way around when she can. You have to watch her, carry her outside when she needs to go and bring her food to her as well. Hali has no problems with it and is great with her. Best dog sitter I ever have.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Hali is very attentive with my dog and loves to play and snuggle him often. I have left him with her, while on vacation on a few occasions and she wanted to adopt him for herself. She's got a heart for the fur babies!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!