DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Haley's Dog Haven

View All
10
Photos

Clara W.

8 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Clara's Resident Pets

Haley
German Shepherd Dog
Female
14 yr 8 mo old

Clara's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Clara

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I had my dog, Haley, for 14.5 years. She just recently passed on to that great big dog park in the sky. I love all kinds of dogs and love having them in my life. I work from home, so pups are always well attended to and are seldom left alone. There are parks nearby that we often go to. I am active and like to go for long walks with the dogs that I look after. I have experience giving oral medications to dogs of all sizes.

I'm patient, kind and follow specific rules for each dog in regards to snacks, discipline, eating, furniture, etc.

Contact me if you have any questions or concerns. I'm sure your pup will be happy here.
Read More about Clara...
Contact Clara
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Aggressive behavior

Clara W.

8 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Clara's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Clara's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
8 Reviews
Clara was easy to work with, flexible and responsive. Her calm, confident approach was great for my dog and soothed her stressed out owner (me). Appreciative of her good care and sincerity. Benya says thank you! Enthusiastically recommend Clara.
Clara was great communicating with and very flexible with logistics. I would definitely recommend her!
Clara is lovely and took such great care of our dog. She was also flexible and accommodating with our schedule which I really appreciated. Our dog can be anxious when separated from us, but Clara had such caring and gentle dog vibes that our dog didn't look back at the door and followed her right in. I got lovely updates and felt confident the whole time that our girl was having fun. We live in another city, but are inclined to visit Philadelphia more often now that we know that we can see Clara. Wonderful experience all around!
Read More...
Read All 8 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!