Haley the Puppy Sitter

View All
4
Photos

Haley B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Haley's Resident Pets

Laertes
Great Dane
Male
2 yr 6 mo old

Haley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Haley

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi everyone! My names Haley Backus, and I love animals. (Preferably Dogs, boyfriend is allergic to Cats sadly.) I cared for a lot of dogs my whole life. I've usually always had a dog, all sizes. I've cared for pugs, chows, and currently I have a beautiful Great Dane! I wish I have carpet all over my house, but it's spacious, lots of roaming around, easy clean up if your puppy hasn't been potty trained, and we have a great backyard! My typical day is usually watering my plants, cleaning, and playing with my Great Dane. Lots of toys, and be able to go on trips to the park.

Other then that! Please contact my, dogs would love to come and hang out with me!
Read More about Haley...
Contact Haley
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Haley B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Haley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Haley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services