Grandma De's Doggiecare

View All
4
Photos

De T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

De's Resident Pets

Daisy May
Bassett Hound
Female
7 old

De's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About De

I am recentely widowed and have found time on my hands especially evenings and weekends now that it's just me and my girl Daisy May (7-year-old Bassett Hound). We love dogs and are looking for playmates to come hang out at our house! I have a 6 foot security fence in the back yard so my four-footed friends can roam free, an open floor plan for easy access to everything, carpet in living room and bedrooms for comfy naps. Love to cuddle the pooches, brush them, play fetch and tug of war. I do daycare during the day so there are plenty of kiddies to entertain!
Read More about De...
Contact De

De T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At De's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At De's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles