Graduate Student Dog Boarding!!

View All
4
Photos

Remy D.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Remy's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Remy

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Remy Dargin and I recently moved to Tampa from Boston, Massachusetts. I graduated from The University of Mississippi with a degree in Social Work and French in August, 2015. I am currently a Graduate student at The University of South Florida receiving my Master’s in Social Work. I love working with people and am eager for my future. So far, I love Tampa, despite the intense heat! I love animals and grew up with both cats and dogs in my home. My sweet beagle, Myles, passed away two years ago because he was suffering with seizures. He was such a great dog and part of our family for 8 years (even with that loud bark!). I have recently dog sat for a family in Tampa and enjoyed it very much! Though I am in Grad school, my schedule is fairly flexible. I am able to come to your home and take your dog for a walk/let them out, and I am also able to let the dogs stay in my home! I live in an apartment but there is plenty of walking room outside, and I am more than willing to travel to a park or the beach. I love to be outside and be active, eat healthy and spend time with friends. I will take great care of your pet and will send you daily texts/pictures if you’d like! This would be a great opportunity for me and you and your animal! I hope that we can be in touch and I will be a great fit for you and your family!
Read More about Remy...
Contact Remy
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Remy D.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Remy's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Remy's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
My first time using this service and Remy made it a very successful experience. Sent me a picture of my dog while in her care and he seemed right at home!