GraciePaws Dog Sitting/Walking

View All
7
Photos

Carrie R.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Carrie's Resident Pets

Gracie
pitt mix
Female
6 old

Carrie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Carrie

Hi,

I'm a 26 year old grad student living in Bushwick for the summer. My partner and I share a 2 BR apartment off the Myrtle-Broadway J/M train. Our building allows dogs/cats and has a small backyard area. I am an avid runner, training for the Philly marathon in November, so if your dog is high-energy I can take them on long runs!

I have a 6 year old sweetheart pitt mix who gets along well with other dogs. I work part-time for a dog-walking business in Clinton Hill (references available) and have been dog/pet sitting for over 10 years.

During undergrad I pet sat for my mentors/professors for weeks at a time watching their 3 dogs, 4 cats, and bird. Two of the dogs and one of the cats had special needs (medication- liquid and pill, special food/dietary restrictions).

I am also willing to do trades (i.e. I have a trip planned, you have a trip planned, we can work something out).

Thanks and look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about Carrie...
Contact Carrie

Carrie R.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carrie's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services