Good Times at Julie's Place - Ktown

View All
4
Photos

Julie P.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Julie's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Julie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Julie

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I recently lost my golden girl and can't yet take the picture down. In addition to looking to rescue another dog soon, I thought it would be nice to have some visitors. I want to provide a safe place for doggies to come play and get lots of love.

We have a very large apartment and big fluffy couch space for them to lounge. I have a good amount of experience with all different types of canines and how they interact.

Also, there are 2 roommates here in which one is my cousin and they like to play with them too. So it's win win! :)

Let me know any questions or concerns you may have as we understand that this is your baby and you want to make sure they are safe and sound. And they will be.
Read More about Julie...
Contact Julie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Julie P.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 17, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julie's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Julie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Julie is an absolutely, amazing pet sitter. She sincerely is the only person I would trust with my dog Lily. Lily has seizures, and is on several medications. Julie is so great about taking care of all of Lily's needs. I feel so safe when Lily is with her. I cannot recommend Julie highly enough.
Read More...
2 Reviews
Julie has watched my English bulldog numerous times and she has been amazing! She sends pictures of him to me everyday and even takes him to do things with her during the day. I no longer feel bad when I go out of town because I know my dog is in great hands!
Read More...
If there were more than 5 stars I'd give 'em. Julie was AMAZING.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!