Good Ol' Country Livin!

View All
8
Photos

Ashley M.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley's Resident Pets

Boomer
Labrador/Redbone Coonhound
Male
4 yr 2 mo old
Boone
Labrador/Redbone Coonhound
Male
2 old
Zeus
Husky/Australian Shepherd Mix
Male
3 old
Malachi
Husky/Labrador Mix
Male
4 yr 0 mo old
Tootsie
German Shepherd/chihuahua
Female
3 yr 10 mo old
Justice
German Shepherd/chihuahua
Male
1 1/2 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Ashley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ashley

Hello!

I have been caring for animals for many years and I am not discriminatory amongst breeds, sizes or temperaments just as long as they can get along with my dogs!

I am looking to watch a dog(s) or cat(s) for people when they are not able to take them on vacation, business trips, or while they are going to work. I am only able to watch them at my home as I work from home!

Safety is most important to me when it comes to your pet! I run a rescue in San Diego, CA as well and I am very familiar with many breeds. I save pit bulls and other dogs deemed to be on euthanasia lists for one reason or another.

I have a lot of land for your dog to play and exercise on.

I am also able to supervise your dog 24x7 since I work from my home, as well as to provide transportation to a nearby vet in case of an emergency.

I can also offer to do baths for your dogs, during their stay with me. (Message me for extra care requests).

I would be happy to meet with you and your pet to ensure that I may be able to handle them.

I CAN WORK HOLIDAYS!!! If you need someone to watch your furry friends when you're away, I will try to squeeze you in as I get alot of requests during this time!

I own both dogs and cats who are animal friendly! I can provide references if asked (to include a veterinary reference).

I do ask that all of your animals be up to date on shots and would need proof of that upon watching them.

I look forward to meeting you and your pets!
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley

Ashley M.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath