GLoria's Pets Adventures

View All
5
Photos

Gloria M.

1 Testimonial
$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Gloria's Resident Pets

Tina
Chihuahua
Female
1 yr 4 mo old

Gloria's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Gloria

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Gloria Marino, and I´m 66 years old. I´m from Venezuela. I have always liked animals, especially cats and dogs. I have had cats and/or dogs for a little more than 20 years. I love playing with them, carrying them, petting them, hugging them, and taking walks with them. I take Tina for a walk twice a day, a very long walk in the morning and a short walk in the afternoon. We play with her toys; we have a lot of fun trying to take them from one another. The rest of the time, she is just sitting around me wherever I move in the apartment, or resting in her cage. But she´s very restless, she wants to play all the time! She also watches TV with me. I´m glad she finally learned to pee and poop outside, when I take her for a walk. It´s important that dogs are trained to do that.
Read More about Gloria...
Contact Gloria
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Gloria M.

1 Testimonial
$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Gloria's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
She used to take care of my schnauzer, walk him two to three time a day, feed him at night, give him some treats, play and give him a lot of love. She is great... I would call her again if I need it. Thank you :)