Give your dog an amazing vocation!

View All
7
Photos

Andrea R.

1 Review
$79/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Andrea's Resident Pets

Annabelle Cocco
Female
4 yr 3 mo old
Annabelle
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
4 yr 0 mo old

Andrea's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Andrea

Me and my puppy Annabelle live in a very cozy one bedroom apartment in Lower East Side and we can’t wait to have company! Annie is super social 1 year old, very active and a little spoiled puppy:) I love dogs so much that not only I buy only organic food, but very often I cook homemade food for them. Dogs bring so much joy to my life!

My apartment is accommodated for puppies or small dogs to feel as comfortable as possible: couch easy to climb on, not too much furniture so they could play around, soft blankets and plenty of toys! I live very close by the East river so very often I bring doggies for a walk or I play with them in the park, which is nearby. I work from home, so dogs are under supervision most of the time. There will be only one dog visiting at all times. I would prefer to dog-sit small dogs or puppies. I have a small dog myself and I have a lot of treats and food for the small dogs and puppies. If you would like I can also bathe your puppy/dog.

About me. Most of the time I work from home - I do bookkeeping and marketing for Health Care Company. Also I am Certified Holistic Health Coach. Often times while I have meetings with clients, doggies are left alone no longer than hour or two. I am very active; I try to spend outside as much time as possible. Me and my puppy go for a walk every morning and we spend about 2-3 hours outside every evening walking around or playing in the park.

I can assure you that your puppy/dog would be very well taken care of. I would be more than glad to send you pictures of your pet vacationing!

Thank you for this consideration,
Best wishes from
Andrea
I look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea

Andrea R.

1 Review
$79/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 30, 2014

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea's Home
$79 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
1 Review
Andrea was awesome! She was very responsive and extremely accommodating, even for a last minute reservation and a last minute schedule change.

I would highly recommend her to anyone, she clearly enjoys dogs and really loves meeting new ones. Again, highly recommended.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!