DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Girl's Best Friend Pet Services

View All
4
Photos

Dana B.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 51 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Dana's Resident Pets

Daisy
Labrador Retriever
Female
9 yr 11 mo old

Dana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Dana

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I was currently employed part time as a Technician Assistant at an Animal Hospital in Calgary up until November. Currently, all of my time is spent providing services for dog and cat owners around the city. I cannot express enough how happy it makes me working with these animals everyday and to know that in someway, I am making their lives a little bit better each day. I offer more unique services including, but not limited to; Nail trims, medication administration, yard clean up, home visits, pack walks, solo walks, bathing, food delivery etc.
While working in the Veterinary field I realize that every animal can have different needs, so please do not hesitate to contact me to inquire about any special services.
My goal is to provide a loving environment for your special family member at any point in time that is needed.
I look forward to meeting with you and your furry friend!
Read More about Dana...
Contact Dana
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Dana B.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 51 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dana's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Dana's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Dana and her family were great with our German Sheppard. He seemed to love them very much and was perfect when we picked him up (2 months later). I even think he was sad the whole next day as he appeared to miss them. I plan to use Dana as our pet sitter again in the future and would recommend her to everyone.

Martin
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!