Gina's Dog Care and Boarding

View All
9
Photos

Gina M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Gina's Resident Pets

Oliver
Mixed Breed
Male
1 yr 1 mo old
Revi
Mixed Breed
Female
2 yr 11 mo old

Gina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Gina

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
After growing up with pets, I couldn't imagine my life without my babies. I have had a dog my entire life except for when I lived in AZ for college for almost a year. Even then, I ended up fostering a Jack Russell and found him a home after 6 months. I now live in a very cute house in Oakland with my two dogs, Oliver and Revi. Revi grew up with an Aussie and I don't think I could ever just have one dog. They love socializing and my doggies are inseparable. I am a recording engineer and accountant for a recording studio here in Oakland, so I'm lucky enough to do some work from home and work a couple sessions a week, but usually they're late at night so the dogs are sleeping anyway. It works out perfect because weekends we sometimes hit the beach or Marina, Revi loves the water. However, we do have lazy days as well. We stay home and either play tug-a-war or just roll around! All my dogs have been pretty spoiled, they sleep in bed with me, the door is almost always open to the fenced yard and they get fed a very good diet. I don't have many restrictions, but I am very understanding and will set rules if you'd prefer. Just let me know about your baby and everyone is always welcome in our fun and loving home! I also have experience helping give medicine and help with dog care after surgeries. Thanks and I look forward to meeting you and your loved one!
Read More about Gina...
Contact Gina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Gina M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gina's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Gina's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services