GiGi's Puppy Playhouse

View All
8
Photos

Gianna P.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Gianna's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Gianna

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello doggy lovers! I am a 21 year old part time student who lives dogs! Any time I go over to A friends house I spend more time with the puppies instead of my actual friends (lol) I've had my golden retriever named Rufus since he was about 6 months, he is nine years old now. We live in a 2-family house with my parents. We also have a very big backyard that Rufus definitely enjoys running around in. He is very friendly and loves to play with other dogs. I take him for a walk at least twice-a-day, especialy because he is getting older. We play fetch in the park for about an hr a day then we come home and i give him a few doggy treats until , usually, my dad will come home at 6 and feed him. We go for another walk after dinner, and come home to watch his favorite move Air Bud ! If you have a certain routine you'd rather stick to, just let me know! I'll also send you photos as often as you'd like while you're away. Theres never enough photos of your baby while you are away :)

I understand the importance of finding a great dog sitter. I pride myself (and so does Rufus!) in providing the absolute best care for your dog. Your puppy will be treated as one of my own. And they MAY just have a better vacay than you do!
Please reach out anytime to schedule a meet and greet, Rufus and I hope to hear from you soon!
Read More about Gianna...
Contact Gianna
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Gianna P.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Gianna's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services