Gigi's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Georgia S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Georgia's Resident Pets

Marley
Australian Shepherd
Male
0 yr 10 mo old

About Georgia

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi I'm Gigi. I'm currently a junior at Keene State College pursuing a degree in photography. I'm an avid animal lover and always have been (my parents can testify to that). I grew up on a farm giving me the oppurtunity to have pets such as pigs, geese, chickens, horses, rabbits, guienea pigs, turtles, parakeets, , dogs, and cats. In addition I worked on a horse farm for over six years, volunteered at a rescue farm for 2, and spent time in shelters giving animals attention.
The home has a doggie door and fenced in panel backyard that stays locked and is over 6ft tall. It's a very safe, laid back atmosphere within the home. My roommate and I will be the only two in the house besides my dog.
A typical day for Marley and me includes the morning walk immediately when he wakes up. Followed by breakfast for the both of us. Usually after that we try to make it outside for activities until lunch or we lounge around (dependent on the weather). After lunch we usually walk again or play in the backyard. Before dinner/ after dinner is down time and not much goes on past the before bed walk. Marley loves walking on the beach, swimming, walking, playing fetch, catching disks, and playing hide and seek with his toys. Whoever is staying with us will get to partake in any of these and more.


Read More about Georgia...
Contact Georgia
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified

Georgia S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 6, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services