Garrett's Brooklyn Pup Palace

View All
6
Photos

Garrett P.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Garrett's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Garrett

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there!

I'm Garrett - I live out in Crown Heights, Brooklyn where I work from home as a financial coach, and have a serious love for dogs.

My family was lucky enough to have a great black lab for the past ten, which we'd originally trained as a guide dog but didn't pass the exam so we got to keep him (which I think was the happiest day of my father's life :) He unfortunately recently passed and so I was looking for a way to be around dogs more and thought this would be a great option!

I live within walking distance to Prospect Park where I often go for an afternoon walk to break of up my day, which would be a great spot to take dogs for some mid-day exercise. There are a fair amount of other dogs in the neighborhood so they wouldn't feel like they're the only dog on the block.

I live in a spacious three bedroom apartment with both hardwood and carpeted floors, and multiple couches (which dogs are allowed up on). My two roommates work during the day so it would just be me taking care of the dogs during the day, but at night there would be at least three play buddies. Both roommates have had dogs in the past and are super excited at the thought of this service.

Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns at all, would be more than happy to chat and make sure that I am the right fit for that pup in your life!
Read More about Garrett...
Contact Garrett
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Garrett P.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Garrett's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Garrett's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day