Galleria Doggy Boarding at Regina's

View All
4
Photos

Regina M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Regina's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Regina's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Regina

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey there! My name is Regina and I can't tell you how excited I am to have the opportunity to meet so many amazing people and furry faces!
A little bit of myself, I come a little town you may not have heard of in Texas and moved here with my boyfriend, Ryan, to attend school. Our cozy apartment has a bunch of space since we're saving up for new furniture from the big move! It's also on the first floor, so no worries about having to climb stairs and most the apartment is carpet. The tiled areas are in the kitchen and bathroom. The entire apartment has central cooling/heating and we like to have a nice chill place to relax in.
We have two cats, One just turned a year old and another is 8. Our younger cat gets along with other dogs just fine, while our older one prefers to just hang out at the top of her kitty condo. All I ask is that any visiting dogs show no aggression towards cats.
We both work, but our schedules usually consist of me working in the mornings while Ryan works in the evenings. When I have the whole morning to myself, I like to go to nearby parks or around neighborhoods for a light run. If I have a furry companion with me, I make it my mission to aim for somewhere near a dog park so they can play with all their four legged buddies.
We have a small fenced in area in the back for the emergency potty breaks, but I prefer to go out for a leisurely stroll around the block to get the business out of the way. How long we're out for the "business walks" honestly depends on the time of day. I don't like sweating and I'm sure your furry pets dislike the heat as much, if not more!
Feel free if you have any questions or anything! I look forward to meeting all of you!
Read More about Regina...
Contact Regina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained

Regina M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Regina's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Regina's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services