DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Galavanting with Grace

View All
7
Photos

Grace K.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Grace's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Grace

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an avid dog lover who spent much of my childhood caring for dogs, watching Animal Planet, and pitching the benefits of various breeds to my parents (finally convincing them to become dog owners in high school, when I brought our hilarious Golden Doodle, Charlie home).

I can't wait to take care of your pup as if they were my own! I'm a very active young professional who spends most of my free time outside. I love exploring local parks and neighbourhoods. I don't own pets myself, as I only recently purchased my home. I live in a hard loft in the very dog-friendly area of Roncensvalles. I have large windows, high ceilings, no stairs, air conditioning, and laminate flooring.

I understand the importance of proper doggy care, I appreciate that every canine has unique personalities and needs, and I look forward to making new doggy friends!
Read More about Grace...
Contact Grace
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Grace K.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 20, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Grace's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Grace's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!