Gabrielle's doggy heaven

View All
4
Photos

Gabrielle M.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Gabrielle's Resident Pets

Panda Bear
Siberian Husky
Female
1 yr 5 mo old
Maxie
Smooth Fox Terrier
Female
3 yr 1 mo old

Gabrielle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Gabrielle

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Gabrielle, ive lived in Colorado for a year now. I'm going to college here to before a doctor. I have a thing for dogs! Ever since I was young I would always bring home a new dog! I'm from Hawaii and back in Hawaii I have 5 Pit Bulls, 4 chihuahuas, and 2 fox terriors. They're all mine, and now being taken care of by my brothers. I now have 1 fox terrior that I brought from home and 1 husky, she's my newest edition to my big dog family. I love dogs with all my heart! I have been taking care of my families, and friends pets ever since I was in middle school. Eventually I had other people (friends of friends, etc.) call me to dog sit for them. Now that I'm here I would love to start that again! My two loves are amazing and they get along with everyone and every dog out there! We go on walks 3-4 times a day, they have a eating schedule, we go to a doggy park at least once a day for 30-60min so they can run around and get a lot of their energy off, they always follow me around and I never leave them by themselves when I'm home, and they love to sleep in the room with me. I have school Monday's and Wednesday's and only for 4 hours for both days, other than that, I'm always home and I'm always playing, laughing, and having a good time with my dogs and hopefully I'll be able to do that with some new dog friends!!! If you have any questions please feel free to contact me!!
Read More about Gabrielle...
Contact Gabrielle
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Gabrielle M.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gabrielle's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Gabrielle's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services