Gabrielle's Dog Boarding!

View All
4
Photos

Gabrielle T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Gabrielle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Gabrielle

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I was raised in a household with two dogs all my life, and at a young age discovered an incredible intense connection with animals and taking care of them. As I grew into an adult, my pups grew with me, teaching me so much about the beautiful connection between humans and animals, as well as being gentle with animals, compassionate, energetically boosted just by their presence, and most importantly mindful of life besides my own. I've worked with giving my dogs medication, taking care of dogs unattended after surgeries with special needs (not being allowed to climb up stairs, being handled very gently, massages, etc). This inspired me at 10-years old to become vegetarian, where my connection not just dogs, but all wildlife, a variety of animals as well as plants, grew immensely. I remain a vegetarian today, and although I have moved away from my parents and now live on my own without a dog around now, my love for them has not in any way diminished and I am so eager to be around such loving animals again. I aspire in the future to travel the world and explore nature, and its variety of plants and animals. But that is not possible in New York City, and working with Dog Boarding would be truly rewarding! My home is very safe, relaxing, clean and calm, and I am an artist who is naturally a home body, but who also goes on long walks and explore to Central Park weekly. Snow doesn't bother me at all as I am from the chilly state of Wisconsin.
Read More about Gabrielle...
Contact Gabrielle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Gabrielle T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gabrielle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Gabrielle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services