Gabriella's Everyday Canine

View All
4
Photos

Gabriella D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Bulldog, Bullmastiff, French Bulldog, Miniature Bull Terrier, Rat Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Gabriella's Resident Pets

Daisy Mae
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Female
7 yr 1 mo old
Bella
Chihuahua
Female
3 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Gabriella's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Gabriella

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Gabriella , I have two dogs , three cats, i know how to stop dog fights from even preventing,
my home is safe for dogs , in my back yard we have a fence that goes all the way around , in the house we have baby safety gates, a medium backyard with a cool area for the dogs to go to lay down and rest and cool down with some really cold water for the dogs when they are thirsty,
Every day spent with the dogs i will take them for walks , they will have fun enjoying the game fetch and running around playing tag with other dogs.
Whats great about my service is that i don't just walk the dogs , not just have a place where owners of the dogs can take to boarder their dogs, I pick up after them and go to your houses to clean up after your dogs, cats , birds cages , fish tanks , i show love for all animals no matter what breeds , species i have love , kindness , i am caring , i have a kind loving , caring heart and i show respect to the dogs and other animals , i also am a sweat person and show kindness and respect to the owners or the dogs. In other words i am 100% nice , kind , respectful to everyone I am honest , I am the sweatiest person that u would love to always daycare sit , walk ur dogs, always have board ur dogs , and clean up after ur other animals. I am a extremely hard worker. I have excellent social, communicating skills , and i always try to answer owners questions as best as I can. I love helping out dog owners if they need assistance then i am here to help.
Read More about Gabriella...
Contact Gabriella
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Gabriella D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gabriella's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Gabriella's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
More Services