Gabriella's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Gabriella S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Gabriella's Resident Pets

ISSY
Shih Tzu
Female
3 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Gabriella's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Gabriella

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,

I am a student at university and a dog-lover. I used to own an adorable yorkshire poodle mix, but unfortunately he passed away. I would love to have more dogs in my life, and I am excellent at taking care of them. I have cared for my own dog as the primary care giver for over 4+ years.

I am very responsible and have previously been employed as a camp counsellor at Ryerson Summer Day Camps, and YMCA of Oakville. I also have worked at Quality Suites Oakville as a social media & marketing intern. In my free time I enjoy horseback riding, figure skating, climbing trees, and learning new languages! I also have a passion for travel.

Your dogs would have a fantastic time with me! There are animals here who are friendly and ready to play, along with me! I love playing a good game of frisbee or fetch with a dog, and taking them on nice long walks! Also plenty of cuddling sessions! Message me for more information!
Read More about Gabriella...
Contact Gabriella
CPR / First-Aid certified

Gabriella S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gabriella's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Gabriella's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services