Gabi D. St. Albert Dog Care

View All
4
Photos

Gabriella D.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Gabriella's Resident Pets

Missy
Mixed Breed
Female
13 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Gabriella's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home

About Gabriella

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,

My name is Gabi, I am a University student in Nutrition at the University of Alberta and I am a pet lover, especially dogs! Originally I was planning on entering Animal Health at the University due to my love for animals and pet care. My home has a big yard, tile floored rooms that can be blocked off, few members living in the home and a backyard that backs onto a field. Pets will get daily walks and visits from my sister's two puppies (a Yorkshire terrier and Shih tzu) on the occasion. With a home that is so close to an open field, the dogs will get to run in the field and enjoy the sunshine. I have dealt with dogs with leash pulling issues and pets that are not house trained and have no problem helping them train with pee pads. I have experience with senior dogs and clean up that comes with old age since my dog Missy is 13 now with bladder and hearing issues. With all that, I can confidently give pets any oral medication. Your dog will be in a loving home with an active care taker.
Read More about Gabriella...
Contact Gabriella
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Gabriella D.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gabriella's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Gabriella's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services