fuzzy love

View All
1
Photos

Jeanette G.

$80/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jeanette's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jeanette

Hello there!!
My name is Jeanette, I'm 23 years old and currently working at an old folks home during the day monday through to thursdays. I am available most afternoons/evenings anytime after 3. Also available for puppy sitting fridays, saturdays and sundays.:) I am very comfortable around all animals, esp large dogs as I grew up on an acreage with border collies! I have a collie named Kudo who I don't get to see very often because he lives with my mom in Saskatchewan. I miss him so much! I've always wanted to work with animals so I'm really excited to have found this website Dog Vacay! I hope to meet with you and your furry friend soon! :)
Read More about Jeanette...
Contact Jeanette

Jeanette G.

$80/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jeanette's Home
$80 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$80 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Jeanette's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services