Furry Tails & More Pet Services

View All
6
Photos

Samantha L.

$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Samantha's Resident Pets

Bailey
Austrailian Shephard
Female
0 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Samantha's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Samantha

I am a former veterinary technician that became disabled and cannot work outside the home, so I have decided to work in another field of animal care.

I am an animal lover, and that combined with being a vet tech I have alot of experience with animals.

We are a family owned business that caters to cats but also works with dogs. We transport, do nail trims, pet sit, etc.

We love animals and have dogs and cats of our own.

If your dog stays with us, little dogs can stay in the house as long as they can get along with cats. Bigger dogs (unless extremely well behaved inside the house) will stay outside. We have 2 dogs that are outdoor dogs, they are Aussie's and are in a fenced in yard. They have kennels if the dogs need to be separated. If your dog stays indoors they will be let outside inside the fenced in yard until they are ready to come in. Since my dogs are large I will put them in their kennels so your dog can have some time outside. He/she can come in whenever they are ready.

If your cat stays with us we have cats, your cat can reside in a large cage or have free roam if he/she doesn't hide and gets along with our cats.

We want your pets to feel at home. We ask you bring a pillow or blanket for your pet from home so he/she will feel comfort within that pillow or blanket. The outdoor dogs do not need to.

Read More about Samantha...
Contact Samantha

Samantha L.

$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Samantha's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$20 /night
  • Willing to travel 40 miles
Daycare At Samantha's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 40 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 40 miles
More Services