Furry Friends Welcome

View All
12
Photos

Michelle F.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michelle's Resident Pets

Nilla
Mixed Breed
Female
24 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Michelle's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Michelle

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Let your best friend be my best buddy while you're away from home!
I am an animal lover and enjoy hanging out and taking care of animals. I take great pleasure in providing a safe, caring, enjoyable environment for my little friends. Your dog will enjoy the company of my dog & cat while staying at my home. I have a 30lb female dog named Nilla that was a rescue who loves spending time with other dogs, going for runs, walks, and hikes. I have small cat named Goldilocks that is reclusive and does not mind dogs and spends most of her time sleeping and hiding out in my bedroom.We often have dog play dates and watch dogs of family and friends, so our animals are socialized with having the company of other dogs in our home.As a firm believer in dog exercise, all dogs will get several walks around the neighborhood daily. They will get to visit all the fire hydrants, light poles, and trees their little or big hearts desire. I prefer not to crate a dog, unless it is best for comfort and security at night for them to sleep in a "den". I do encourage you to bring your dog's bed, feeding and water dishes, toys, ball, etc. and anything else to make him or her feel as comfortable and at-home.I offer a "Meet & Greet" to let you dog come and check out my place and meet my dog and other dogs I might be sitting for at the time.Your furry friend will be in great hands and will receive lots of love and attention.
Cant wait to meet your furry best friends!
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Michelle F.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 30, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want