Furry Friends Puppy Palace

View All
3
Photos

Lisa M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lisa 's Resident Pets

Coco
Female
5.5 old

Lisa 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Lisa

I am a huge dog lover! I love being outside and active. I have a King Charles Cavalier (Coco) that I just adore. She is my baby. We take daily walks in Central Park or on the Hudson River. I will spoil your dog with love and affection and take care of him/her like it was my own. My apartment is very safe, and although I don't have private outside space, I live in a quiet neighborhood on a tree-lined street, with extra wide sidewalks.
Read More about Lisa ...
Contact Lisa

Lisa M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa 's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Lisa 's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!