Furry Friends' home

View All
9
Photos

Sirrus D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sirrus's Resident Pets

Chewy
Havanese
Male
4 yr 0 mo old

Sirrus's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sirrus

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Sirrus Darr. I just recently graduated from high school and I am planning to go to college in the fall. My dog Chewy has always been my companion since me and my mom adopted him way back three years ago. Because I was raised in a single parent home without any siblings. I believe that Chewy has always been there for me as I have been for him. Me and my mom have given as much love as he given us and we will do same with your furry friend. We will take good care and love them while you are away. I will send updates and pictures throughout the time your furry friend is in our care including photos and videos. Rest assure they will receive lots of love. We have previous experience not only taking care of our own pet but of family and friends as well. We can take care of pets that are small and medium sizes including puppies, adults, and seniors.

My mom will assist me with any of the responsibilities. We live in a first floor 2 bedroom apartment where the floor is tile and there is a small open yard. They can roam around freely without many limitations. We will make sure to make any accommodations such as a schedule and follow any other instructions left by you.

Please let me know if you have any additional questions. Cannot wait to hear from you and your furry friend. Chewy, me, and my mom cannot wait to meet them.
Read More about Sirrus...
Contact Sirrus
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Sirrus D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 21, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sirrus's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Sirrus's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services