Furry Friends Home Away From Home

View All
8
Photos

Jamie S.

3 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Jamie's Resident Pets

Bailey
Labrador Retriever
Male
1 yr 8 mo old
Memphis
Labrador Retriever
Male
1 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jamie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Jamie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a stay at home mom to a 4 1/2 year old son, 3 year old daughter, and a 1 year old daughter. I also am the parent to two dogs and one cat. I have always loved animals of all types. I know how difficult it is to leave my pets behind when our family goes on vacation. I want to offer every family and pet a great experience. My dogs are spoiled and I will treat your family member like they were one of my own. I have a great back yard that we spend a lot of time in giving my dogs and yours time to run and play. The yard is completely fenced and the dogs cannot get loose. My goal is to give you piece of mind that while you are gone you pet is being taken care of and loved.
Read More about Jamie...
Contact Jamie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Jamie S.

3 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jamie's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jamie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
This was our first time leaving our pup with anyone since adopting her 1.5 years ago. So we were a bit nervous. :) Jamie was great! Put me right at ease. Great communication and very flexible about drop-off and pick-up times. Our dog was instantly at home at Jamie's and I was able to leave her for an entire day without any anxiety. Our dog was happy and tuckered out from playing when we picked her up. I will definitely try to make a reservation with Jamie again!
Read More...
Our second stay. Really pleased about the Doggy Vacay program. Our hyper girl Kirby, came home very happy and tired. She is a juvenile, and still learning her manners and good behavior, so we hope she will continue to be a welcome guest.
Kirby came home happy but, exhausted. Just hope her energy didn't wear out her welcome for future visits. Host couldn't have been more welcoming, really good experience.