Furry Bundles Of Joy

View All
10
Photos

Devon R.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Devon's Resident Pets

Bella Rose
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
6 old

Devon's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Devon

Hey there,
My name is Devon and I am a 22 year old student living in NYC with my own little bundle of Joy, Bella Rose. Currently I am enrolled in an online school to get my Veterinary Tech Degree, so most my days consist of hanging out at home with my own pup, so I figured why not open my door to more dogs to love! I love to get outside especially since spring time has finally arrived, so taking long walks whether its down by the water, in the dog park, or wondering around the downtown area always sounds good to me! I must admit, I also love curling up on the couch and watching a movie so if your pup is down for some relaxing time we can do that too! If you are worried about my dog than here is a little bit about her: Bella is a 7 lb yorkie whose spent most her life with her older brother until just recently so she is plenty used to having another dog around so no need to worry about her getting along with your furry friend and she has plenty of toys she's willing to share! =] I'd like to think my home is a warm and welcoming place for you to trust that your dog will feel just as save and at ease here as they do when they are home with you.
Read More about Devon...
Contact Devon

Devon R.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 19, 2014

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Devon's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Devon's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services