Furry Angels

View All
13
Photos

Lisa M.

$48/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Lisa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Lisa

I have been in the pet care business for over 7 years.I enjoy doing this business because they give a lot of love and I give back to them as well.I love doing this with a passion. I OFFER A LOT OF OUTSIDE TIME. I enjoy bonding qickley with my pets by offering treats., walking them, talking to them, petting them, playing with toys, and sleeping with them. And also I don't watch TV so they get extra high quality attention and care due to not being distracted by it. Also adding to quality care is the fact that I don't leave home very much. Dogs are pack animals and they thrive on one one care..aka enjoy having people around them. Looking forward to meeting you and your family member aka pet.
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa

Lisa M.

$48/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$48 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$75 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$45 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$38 /hour
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services