Furrever Friends dog walks&boarding

View All
4
Photos

Brittany B.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Brittany's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Brittany

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey! My name is Brittany and I spent my childhood growing up with two Labrador retrievers, Suny and Maverick, and was the primary careigiver for them both. I have always had a huge passion for animals and animal care. I will love and care for your dog as if they were my own and provide the highest level of pet services possible. I will provide daily updates and photos during my boarding or walking services :)
I work from home full-time, and am able to provide 24/7 attention and I will fill the day with multiple walks through the city and parks, lots of play time and snuggling.
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Brittany B.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Brittany loves dogs and hopes one day to own her own dog(s). At age ten, she chose her first dog from a litter of eight. Brittany has cared for her own yellow lab Suny for 16 years and black lab Maverick for 11 years. She trained her dogs to sit, lie down, speak and to bow down to say ‘Yes’. Suny sadly passed away last year. Brittany cared for Suny and continues to care for Maverick when she is home, including feedings, baths and brushing his hair. Brittany believes dogs need cared for mentally, emotionally and physically. Dogs get bored too and she believes they need regular daily outdoor exercise. She loves to play fetch, go to the beach and run through our wooded subdivision with Maverick. Brittany has also pet sat her brothers’ two labs, our neighbors’ and her friends’ dogs when needed. I highly recommend Brittany to care for dogs.
Read More...