Furbaby sitter

View All
3
Photos

Julie L.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Julie's Resident Pets

Izzy
Chihuahua
Female
0 yr 11 mo old
Neo
Mutt
Male
0 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Julie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Julie

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am currently in between jobs and have decided to try to make a living out of taking care of your precious fur babies. Nothing makes me happier then being around animals. If you're looking for someone who will take care of your pet as if they were their own, then you found the right person. I've had animals all my life. I currently have 2 furbabies of my own --- 2 small dogs. I have an 8 year old chihuahua, Izzy, she's a little yapper in the beginning but once she quites down then she also keeps to herself. My last family member is Neo. He's 5 years old and is the friendliest dog you'd ever meet. He loves all people and animals.

While your dog is in my care he will have access to be inside or outside. He will NOT be caged, in a run or locked in one room. He will get attention and affection as if he was my own. I can give you updates as much as you would like while he's in my care.

I look forward to meeting your furbaby and taking very good care of him! :)
Read More about Julie...
Contact Julie

Julie L.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julie's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Julie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Review
I typically leave my dog at a kennel but I knew there were better options out there for my fur child. I contacted and met up with Julie and her dog and knew right away this was the best option. My fur child is "high maintenance" but Julie did a fantastic job with all of our requests and needs. She sent a daily text and/or pic to put me at ease that everything was just fine while I was away. Julie and her family are the best!!!!
Read More...