Furbaby Loving Nanny

View All
6
Photos

Stephanie V.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Caged birds

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Sam
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Male
7 yr 3 mo old

About Stephanie

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have always been an animal advocate since a young age. I have worked in shelters and rescues volunteering my time and skills as much as i can. I have cared for all kinds of animals and have always had dogs and cats in my family. I currently have one of my own, Sam, whom i continue to love and spoil on a daily basis. We have moved down from New York about 2 1/2 years ago. Our favorite activities include swimming and hiking. Sam is very welcoming and friendly to all animals so we welcome play dates.
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Stephanie V.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Stephanie is a responsible, caring and loving individual. There is no one I know that loves dogs more than her. She treats her dogs as if they were her own children. She is very attentive, and will make sure your dog feels loved at all times. Stephanie is my first choice when asking someone to babysit my dog. She will not disappoint !
Read More...
Oct 2016
I would like to take the time to say why I feel Stephanie is great with animals. I have never met someone who has cared for my fur baby as much as I do. Stephanie is part of a number of rescue organizations as well as has worked for the VCA. Stephanie has a broad knowledge of all types of fur babies. Stephanie is one the most caring people I have met. I have trusted her with my son (fur baby) in numerous times, in fact she is one of the only people I would leave my baby with. I know Stephanie would be a great candidate. She has been able to help guide me in the best things for my boy as well any questions I may have. I know that anyone who gives her a chance, would be more than satisfied.
Read More...