Fur-get me not!
View All
9
Photos
Katherine K.
Los Angeles, CA 90005
1 Review
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Katherine's Resident Pets

Arwen
Irish Wolfhound / terrier mix
Female
5 old

Katherine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Katherine

I'm huge on outdoors - I have a dog of my own who is well traveled :) and loves going to the dog park, Runyon Canyon as well as hikes in the surrounding Los Angeles area. When I'm not able to get out and enjoy the great outdoors, I enjoy long walks with my companion! I'm experienced in handling multiple dogs with multiple years in pet care including dog sitting and rescue work.

Since I have grown up with dogs my entire life, I understand how hard it can be to be separated from your pets, as well as trust somebody enough to take care of them. It's scary. I like to update my clients with how they are doing, and will even send pictures and videos of them while you are gone so you know they are safe and sound as well as with someone you can trust.

I offer multiple dog discounts - just ask me!
Read More about Katherine...
Contact Katherine
Katherine K.
Los Angeles, CA 90005
1 Review
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katherine's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Katherine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Katherine, her boyfriend, and her dog, Arwen, are PAWESOME hosts! I had a last minute emergency and needed a pet sitter for the day, she was fast to answer all my messages and texts and my dogs loved them! Will definitely book day care with them again.
Read More...