Fur Baby Inn

View All
5
Photos

Kathy S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 17 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kathy's Resident Pets

Beau
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Male
2 yr 6 mo old
Roxy
Boxer
Female
4 yr 6 mo old

Kathy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kathy

Hello, I have two furbabies of my own, and was going out of town one weekend and had a hard time finding someone to dogsit for me. So it inspired me to help others with the same problem. I have always loved dogs and love my own very much. Other then owning my own dogs I use to go to a friend's house and watch her little one when she went out of town. I do work all week so I stay home as much as I can on weekends with my dogs so I thought why not help others on weekends. My dogs love friends to play with. So if you need to go out of town for the weekend please consider us!
Read More about Kathy...
Contact Kathy

Kathy S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 17 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kathy's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Kathy's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services