Fur Baby inc

View All
5
Photos

Jacob F.

15 Reviews
5 Repeat Guests
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jacob's Resident Pets

Peanut
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
6 yr 11 mo old
Carmella
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
1 yr 11 mo old

Jacob's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jacob

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I grew up with animals and found out from an early age I love being an animal care taker. I can provide a tremendous amount of love and care for you fur baby. I work from home with a very flexible schedule so I can accommodate walks, backyard time, feedings, playtime, and medications if need be. I have 2 very sweet dogs, Carmella and Peanut who are both very good with other dogs, but if need be they can be separated. My home is great for all sized dogs, I am very laid back and dogs are allowed on the furniture unless otherwise specified. I am very flexible and can transport the dogs wherever needed. I can even pick them up and drop them off to and from your house. I have lot of experience with older dogs as well as rescues. I have had many rescue and foster dogs throughout my adult life. I can promise you that your dog is in great hands at my place.
Read More about Jacob...
Contact Jacob
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jacob F.

15 Reviews
5 Repeat Guests
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 3, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jacob's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jacob's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
15 Reviews
I am SO lucky we have found Jacob! Our dog was treated like family and had an excellent time while we were away. He sent photo updates via text which we loved too! We were able to enjoy our vacation knowing our pet baby was well cared for!
thank you
Another great trip for our dog, this is our third time booking with Jacob and we highly recommend him.
Read All 15 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!