Fur Baby Grooming boarding daycare

View All
10
Photos

sheriese h.

5 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

sheriese's Resident Pets

Mushi
Pug
Female
10 yr 9 mo old
Lacey
Chihuahua
Female
13 yr 0 mo old
Hemi
Not known
Male
10 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

sheriese's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About sheriese

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My parents raised cocker spaniels growing up, this molded me for life, I love dogs. They are a best friend, the best therapy, and they love unconditionally. I've worked many places, as a vet tech, bather, walker, surgery assistant, groomer. I've decided the world we live in has changed. People and their reasoning has changed, with this said, I now only work from home, in a loving, caring, stress free environment. It's my calling. They need an angel. I hope to always be her.
Read More about sheriese...
Contact sheriese
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

sheriese h.

5 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At sheriese's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At sheriese's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$180 /max
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
5 Reviews
Words can not explain our gratitude! Sheriese has a gift for animals & my Duke was happier than I've ever experienced after being boarded. We will be utilizing her services again & again, as the piece of mind knowing your pet is being loved like you would love them is priceless. Give her a try, I'm confident you & your pet will be happy.
Read More...
Thanks for another great day.
Ramsey loved his stay. He played the whole day. Thank you so much. :)
Sheriese is so amazing!!!!! She was great with Gracie! Gracie had a great time with Sheriese and her family. She also can telI you or give you ideas and advice about how to care for pets. I highly recommend sheriese. Thank you so much Sheriese well be seeing you again!
Read More...
Sherisee took wonderful care of my 2 dogs, she treated like her own. She also does pet grooming
Read All 5 Reviews