Fur Baby Fanatic

View All
5
Photos

Paige S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Paige's Resident Pets

Daisy
Chiweenie (Chihuahua Dachshund Mix)
Female
8 yr 2 mo old

About Paige

My whole work career and path has been centered around animals, they are my passion.

First off, I have worked in two different doggie daycares one previously at home and one currently in Colchester. On top of this experience I have also worked at Petsmart for a little over a year giving me extra experience with all different animals.

I myself have a 7 year old chiweenie (chihuahua dachshund mix) named Daisy that has been under my care since she was a puppy. Before Daisy came around my family had a vizsla named Bella until I was about 12 so I've had a dog in my household most favorite my life.

I really love dogs and love working at a doggie daycare all day. Doing this Jon makes me extremely comfortable with dogs and very understanding of their different needs and personalities. In this setting I have had to deal with all sorts of dogs and am comfortable with all breeds and sizes. The facility I work in is a group play daycare with all dogs that come to play staying together in a large backyard usually with anywhere from 30 to 60 dogs. Dealing with this many dogs a day makes me extremely comfortable and aware of dogs behavior.

Currently I work at the daycare mainly in the evenings but some days have to be there most of the day. My schedule is always different but I do get it two weeks in advance so I would be able to let you know how busy I might be for the days you need me. This being said I am still always able to make sure your dogs will get their love, walks, and feeding in before and after my time at the daycare. My schedule usually ranges from 3 to 9 hours a day but this still leaves plenty of extra playtime for your fur babies.

Simply put I love working with dogs and would love to start more one on one dog sitting for more personal experiences with pet care.
Read More about Paige...
Contact Paige

Paige S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath