Fun & Responsible Dog Sitter

View All
4
Photos

Alex R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alex's Resident Pets

Zoey
Border Collie/Lab Mix
Female
4 old

Alex's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Alex

Hello, I am Alex a 22 year old college student (graduating in December). I live with my now fiancee and our 4 year old border collie/lab mix we adopted two years ago. I have several years of experience with Wag Works in the St. Louis area. I have have dog sat and walked dogs in the past. I am very good with any type of dog and love them all. We live in an apartment but have a nice trail and plenty of parks around to keep your dog active during their stay.
Read More about Alex...
Contact Alex

Alex R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 8, 2015

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alex's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Alex's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services