fun in the Sun doggie daycare

View All
48
Photos

Brittany B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Brittany's Resident Pets

Chilly
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Male
12 old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Brittany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Brittany

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My favorite animal has always been dogs since a little girl, I've grown up with a great dane, and a Doberman as a kid til i was 10 and then I had a pittbull when i was a teenager for 8 years and i just recently less then a year ago welcomed my baby chilly to our family. Hes VERY Friendly with other dogs and LOVES to play at the dog park and meet his buddies. I live across the street from the redmill dog park and have a nice path down general booth we can walk down! let me take care of your fur buddy so you have no worries, I'll take in ANY breed as long as they dont have aggression towards children, and my house is child free tuesdays-thursdays if your dog does happen to have aggression towards kids, those are the days i would be great for your services. I have rescued and re-homed many dogs in the past, its my passion. I'm very familiar with the way dogs communicate and how they behave, and i will be sure to take the extra time to make sure your dog is comfortable around his surroundings which i feel is extremely important. Dogs have anxiety and separation issues from there owners just as humans would so ill make sure we have so much fun and play lots to make the time we spend together amazing just like puppy school. Your dogs will have a fairly nice sized backyard they can enjoy, lots of doggie toys and bones to gnaw on and plenty of doggie snacks they can be treated with. I Live in a 3 bedroom house which the dogs can roam threw, my home is their home. If your doggie wants to sleep without the company of another dog, i can put his doggie bed in the separate bedroom and put on Beverly hills Chihuahua on the tv for him to watch at bedtime. Being potty trained isn't mandatory, for i have wood floors, so its easy to clean up :)

I'm a stay at home mom which gives me the ability to care for your pet while you are away with no worries, and ill send you pictures and updates if you'd like :) Thank you so much for reading my profile
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Not yet house-trained

Brittany B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 14, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services