Fun, Friendly, Reliable Pet Sitting

View All
8
Photos

Amy Y.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Amy's Resident Pets

Derby Elizabeth
Bulldog
Female
10 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amy's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Amy

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I offer a fun, friendly, and reliable pet sitting service. In our home we have one female domestic short hair cat and one female English bulldog. They are both 10 years old and get along very well, they tend to keep to themselves most of the day but do get along well with visitors. We live in a partially gated community that is very pet friendly, we also have a screen enclosed lanai for pets who like to hang out in the sun. There is also a dog park about 7 minutes from our home that I can take your pets to if you would like. I work from home so I will be home all day with your pets. I am happy to walk or play with your pets on whatever schedule you prefer. I will occasionally leave the home but typically not for longer than an hour. I leave every morning and return from dropping my son at school between 7-8am.
Read More about Amy...
Contact Amy
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Amy Y.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 17, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amy's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Amy's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services