DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Fun-Filled Furry Palace

View All
6
Photos

Katherine W.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Katherine's Resident Pets

Sammi
Golden Retriever
Female
3 old

Katherine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Katherine

Hi! I am a stay at home mom of one 4 year old playful boy! Our house is always filled with excitement and energy! We have a 3 year old golden and a 2 year old kitty that are best friends! Our pup loves to play with other dogs/cats and brings out the young age in every dog. In our home your dog would be treated like one of the family. We go for long walks once a day and have plenty of room in our backyard for playtime. Your rules are our rules, so if your pup is on a schedule we will be happy to stick with it! If your pup prefers to stay at home I would be more than happy to come over at least 3 times a day for playtime/cleaning litter box/feeding/walks and just some personal interaction! I have also volunteered at a local animal shelter. I loved going to volunteer and helping all the animals there. I have had experience with all different sizes and types of dogs and cats. I have loved animals my whole life and believe that they are not just a pet they are one of the family. Your family member will be in good hands with our care!
Read More about Katherine...
Contact Katherine

Katherine W.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katherine's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Katherine's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$18 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
Katherine did a wonderful job watching our cat and dog while we went on vacation. Sammi is such a sweetheart! Our little dog just loved playing with her. We will definitely use her again when we travel.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!