Fun and loving pet sitting :-)

View All
14
Photos

Alisha C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Alisha's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Alisha's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Alisha

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name's Alisha I'm married to a wonderful man named James that will also be helping at times watching these wonderful pets. I have a son and a daughter.i am willing to drive :-) I absolutely love animals I was raised on a little farm as a little girl rode horses and very much loved it teaching my daughter how to ride now is just the high light of my life she's Turing out to be a cowgirl like her mommy lol.our horses live with my parents as of right now as my husband and can't have our horses were we are staying as of right now until we can save to get our own house one day :-) I am currently a stay at home mom trying to help my husband out with income animals have always been my biggest thing I would love to own my own pet sitting company one day but have to start somewhere and it's here :-) and would love to be a foster pet parent one day as well to many pets with no family's sadness my heart so much my husband and I feed all the cats around the neighborhood because it sadness our hearts to see theses animals starve to death. I am free to watch pets any day or hour I'm always free own transportation and everything :-) I don't mind coming to your house or you coming to mine either way is fine I also have 3 cats at the moment that are the biggest park of my life ever. If you have any more questions feel free to email or call anytime or hour :-) we are also a very loving dog family we used to live in a little small town we had 4 big dogs and we had 4 puppies that we were so highly attached too was raised my whole life with dogs.but my husband and I had to move out of our little town due to finance reasons so we had to get rid of all our dogs something we didn't want to do so hopefully one day soon get more dogs :-)looking into getting a pug or another husky as soon as we get more income in we need dogs in our life we miss walking playing fetch and laying with dogs it something our family wants back again so please help our family love your wonderful sweet dogs :-) we also will be taking your pets to the dog park to play and walk I have a wonderful neighborhood were we can walk and see the beautiful sunshine go on car rides and my daughter loves to play dress up so lol she loves to dress up our cats and we will be sending pictures hahaha if all of that is ok with you loving pet owners we have a yard were they can play and run I'm so excited to be doing this it's something I've wanted to do forever so let's have pet fun:-) I also have plenty of experience with horses and cattle so if you need me come feed and even ride your horses to exercise I surly can do it look forward to hearing from you soon :-).
Read More about Alisha...
Contact Alisha
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Alisha C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alisha's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$15 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Alisha's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services