Fun, Active Brentwood Doggy Pad

View All
6
Photos

Jennifer K.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jennifer 's Resident Pets

Olive
Labrador Retriever
Female
0 yr 11 mo old

Jennifer 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jennifer

My name is Jenn Kennedy and I am a preschool teacher in the Saint Louis area. I live with my boyfriend who is a first-year resident at Barnes-Jewish. After our positive experience dog-sitting through DogVacay, we have decided to get a little chocolate lab puppy of our own! If your dog is comfortable sharing space with a pup (female - crate training!), we would love to take care of your fur baby in a safe, active and loving environment while you are away!

I will give your pup lots of love, cuddles and walks! I am available weekdays after the school day ends around 2pm and throughout the weekend. Your dog will have a great time and you can rest assured that your best bud is in a safe, happy home!

My boyfriend and I live in a spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo in Brentwood. Our development has great walking trails which we will utilize often! We will go on at least 3 walks per day (happy to accommodate normal routines!) and be sure to send lots of photos and updates while your dog is with us.

We only accept one dog at a time (or two from the same family, if they are dog-friendly) so your pup will receive personal attention.

Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions. We are already looking forward to meeting your pup!
Read More about Jennifer ...
Contact Jennifer

Jennifer K.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 15, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
Daycare At Jennifer 's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
2 Reviews
I couldn't be happier with our experience with Jennifer and Rich! This was our first time leaving our pup since he experienced some medical issues and I was a little apprehensive, but all worries were eased as soon as I met Jennifer. She made sure he felt at home, he got all his medications and even went on numerous walks! She kept us updated, which definetly made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Jennifer to anyone and I know I will be using her again.
Read More...
We are so happy with our experience with Jenn! I loved getting updates and pictures/video of Ranger throughout his stay, I can tell that he was well cared for and very happy upon pick up! We will definitely book with Jenn again, highly recommend Jenn and Rich to others!
Read More...