Fulton Market Doggy Fun!

View All
7
Photos

Jess H.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Jess's Resident Pets

Como
Labrador Retriever
Female
4 yr 3 mo old

Jess's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Roof Deck
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jess

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I live in a large three bed, two bath apartment in the Fulton Market neighborhood in Chicago.

I work a few blocks away and let the kids out over my lunch (if on weekend, I will be home most of the day).

Como is my dog and she is a polite little girl who is shy but can be playful and is about 4 years old. She is up to date on all of her shots and is fixed.
Contact Jess
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Jess H.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jess's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jess's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Jess has been so great with our dogs, we just love her! She has just as much energy and always makes a point to give them plenty of exercise and attention. She is easy to reach and very flexible in terms of days/hours. I would highly recommend her and will be using her in the future.
Read More...
Sep 2016
Jess has always loves dogs. She grew up caring for our little Cavalier King Charles named O'Reilly. Jess missed taken care of dogs while she went to collage but now that she has settle into Chicago she has been able to take in a rescue dog named Como. Jess likes to run Como in the mornings so both can get in a workout. All you have to do is walk down a Chicago street with Jess and you will see how much she likes dogs - you can't go past any dog without Jess stopping and greeting the dogs that past by. Usually these greetings run into a few minutes of Jess asking all kinds of questions about the dog and the owners and dogs loving the special attention Jess gives the dog.
Read More...
1 Review
LOVE LOVE LOVE how Jess, Tom + Como welcomed Bella into their home and treated her like family!! Highly recommend.