Full-Time/Part-Time Pet Caregiver

View All
4
Photos

Tollis H.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Tollis's Resident Pets

Chyanne
German Shepherd Dog
Female
11 yr 2 mo old

About Tollis

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Enthusiastic and passionate for pet’s health, happiness and safety. My most recent professional experience in pet care was with a doggy daycare where I was responsible for the well-being of up to 15 dogs per day. I was responsible for feedings, playtime, proper socialization, and cleanliness of the facility and dogs. I currently have a 11 year old female German Shepherd rescue. She requires special care and attention due to abuse and neglect in her past, but also due to ongoing medical issues. I also have two cats, and had a turtle for many years. I have cared for the pets of friends and family members for the past six years, mostly dogs and cats of varying size, breed and temperament. I am, by nature, a very organized and punctual person. I pride myself on completing my jobs in a timely and accurate manner.
Read More about Tollis...
Contact Tollis
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Tollis H.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$20 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$10 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
More Services