Full-time dog lover by parks
View All
5
Photos
Nami S.
San Francisco, CA 94118
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nami's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Nami

I'm a 25 year old living a few blocks away from several parks. the great Golden Gate, the lovely Presidio, and the dog-friendly + fenced in Rossi park.

I am taking some time off from work to focus on staying healthy, active, and happy. During this time, I'd love to help take care of and play with your dog, who may otherwise be home alone during the day (like me!).

Since I won't be working, I promise I'll give your dog a lot of love and attention and plenty of time playing in the park. It'll be a great way for both of us to stay happy, active, and in the sunshine.

About me? I'm patient and flexible, and will do whatever your dog needs to feel comfortable (and for you to feel comfortable about leaving your dog). If that means text messages with photos of your dogs, then so be it. I'll even instagram them for you. :)
Read More about Nami...
Contact Nami
Nami S.
San Francisco, CA 94118
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 15, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nami's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Nami's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services