Full service pet care by Annie

View All
9
Photos

Annie S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Annie's Resident Pets

Dori
Chihuahua
Female
84 old
Lucy
Pekingese
Female
12 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Annie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Annie

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been pet sitting and provided animal care for 20 years. I have taken a variety of animal behavior courses, and consistently read updated information. This is to insure I can give personal care for my own pets and you're loved ones as well. I am a lisenced
Cosmetologist, which has been a great benefit for
Grooming purposes. I provide basic grooming. I carry a variety of pet bathing products, and other services for you're pets individual needs. I have cared for a variety of breeds. I have 10 plus years of basic grooming experience.
I am confratable with all breeds. I have experience in medical care, from oral or injection medications, variety of health conditions and disabilities. I have cared for on site wounds, skin disorders, allergies, infections, injuries including pets with casts, post
Op, pregnant, nursing, and senior pets. I have a fenced yard with locked gate, pet stairs,full
Access indoor/outdoor. I have some crates and bedding depending on the need of
Your loved one. I have a 3 car garage with a seperate garage space designated for pets. I have a gate for full
Access to down stairs area. My pets are
Very friendly and excepting to other pets of all variety. We can make accomdations for pets that want none or
Limited access to my personal pets. I have a great green space with trails for excercise. My 3 daughters have also had basic training and are involved with animal cources and clubs. They have assisted with animal care, and they are very confratable and compassionate to individual pets needs. My fur babies and guests get tons of affection and personalized attention through out the day and are left alone very minimal. I don't have very many restrictions and treat each pet case by case. I also provide care at the comfort of pets home and also can make multiple visits as needed during the times requested. I provide drop off and pickup services. My pets are family members and I will provide the same care for you're loved ones. I also provide provide video,
Pictures, video chat, texts, and phone calls upon request during entire time they are in my care.
Read More about Annie...
Contact Annie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Annie S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Annie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Annie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services