Frosty's Furry Friends

View All
10
Photos

David W.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

David's Resident Pets

Chinook
Siberian Husky
Female
5 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles

David's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About David

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello and welcome to Frosty's Furry Friends, where all animals are welcome. As soon as you walk into our house you can tell we are animal lovers. We have a dog, 2 cats, a couple reptiles and lots of fish. I've spent most of my life around dogs and don't consider them pets, but family members, and my spoiled husky is proof of that.

Being new to town, I've found the best way to get to know the layout is to go for a walk and get used to streets and buildings etc. and my Chinook comes with me every time, your pup can too! We can do short walks for $15/dog or long walks for $25/dog. This will give your furry friends some exercise, and help socialize them with other dogs, along with teaching them on-leash manners.

My wife and I recently had our first child, and this could be a great opportunity for your canine companion to get used to being around small children, and cats. Our overnight visits are only $30/dog and they get to sleep anywhere inside the house that they want (except on the cat tree)

If you're looking for a daytime sitter while you're at work or shopping, our door is always open (not literally of course) We start at $25/day and what a glorious day it will be. We can go for walks, play at the park, or just relax in the yard/house. It's far better than leaving them at home alone or locked in a crate

Neither of us are working yet which means 24/7 supervision. That being said, I am also able to pick up/drop off animals if needed for $20 round trip. I can also pop over and check in on your pet at home for $20/visit

Let me know if there's anything I missed or if you have any questions, we are excited to get started and find new friends for our pup.
Read More about David...
Contact David
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

David W.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At David's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At David's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Well my husband David Webb has a unbelievable bond with pets dogs and cats we own one dog and she is my husband baby and we also have two cats and they all get along together we love bring in new pets to our family.